• Admin

How to Delete This Post

Ready to delete this post and add your own? You can do it when you’re logged in to your live site or in Preview Mode.

Simply click on the More Options icon (the 3 dots that appears on the post) and hit Delete Post. You can also head to Settings > Manage Posts and delete any post from there.


We recommend you first explore what you can do in this blog layout. Click through the category pages to discover some of the great features this blog has to offer and learn a few blogging tips along the way!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Updating our 48 hr film project.

We wanted to send this one in with the ending text but decided not too. But with this saying it made more sense to the movie.